OPENING HOURS

Our regular opening hours are:

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 6pm​​

​Sunday: 10am - 5.30pm

PLEASE NOTE: The centre will be closed for private bookings at the following dates and times:

Friday 21st June

Friday 28th June

Tuesday 2nd July

Wednesday 10th July

Thursday 11th July

Monday 15th July

Tuesday 16th July

Wednesday 17th July

Monday 29th July

Wednesday 14th August

Thursday 15th August

Monday 19th August

 

© 2019 Monkey Bizzness Adventure Play LTD